Who We Are

We measure our success through our customers’ success.

For the past 15 years, NAV Team Members have done whatever it takes to fulfill the needs of their customers. Today, our experienced Team Members offer our clients a full suite of cellular services including building new sites, upgrading, modifying and maintaining existing sites, troubleshooting problems and deploying new equipment. The NAV Team prides itself in providing its clients with every solution to build a robust mobile network throughout the southeastern and Mid Atlantic United States.

 

We take pride in the execution of knowledge, quality, consistency and skill sets of our Team Members. All of our climbers are Comtrain Tower Climbing Safety and Rescue Certified by an in-house instructor. Our Teams also retain First Aid & CPR, OSHA 10, OSHA 30 and Competent Rigger certifications.

Leadership

JD Newsome

President
jdnewsome@navindustrial.com

Frank Sanfilippo

Vice President
fsanfilippo@navindustrial.com

Chris Gibson

Construction Manager
cgibson@navindustrial.com

April Ayers

Human Resources Manager
aayers@navindustrial.com

Bryan Wilson

Maintenance Services Manager
bwilson@navindustrial.com

Dale Reed

Testing Infrastructure Manager
dreed@navindustrial.com

Brian Alley

Accounts Receivable Manager
balley@navindustrial.com